skip navigation
Home AAA Teams Registration Calendar News Camps Contacts


Welcome to EuroAmerican Hockey!

"We combine the technical skills of Europeans with the heart, speed, and passion of North Americans, to help each player become a better all around player."


Try-outs for 2016 season set for September 12

EuroAmerican Hockey AAA try-outs will be held at the Maple Grove 
Community Center Ice Arena for the following age groups.

2008 - 2:45-3:45 PM
2007 - 4:00-5:00 PM
2006 - 5:15-6:15 PM
2005 - 6:30-7:30 PM
2004 - 7:45-8:45 PM

(2002 and 2003 inquiries, please contact the individual coach. 
Contact info is on the team pages.)

There is a $10 fee to try-out payable at the check-in table at try-outs.
Pre-registration is appreciated, but not required.

Call backs will be at the same times on Saturday, September 19.


2004 teams help pack 109 boxes of food at Feed My Starving Children.

Great job boys!

Congratulations to EuroAmerican 2000 Players

Trevor Janicke, Tyler Borsch, and Jack Perbix on being selected to USA Hockey's Select 15 Camp in Amhurst, NY.